List of Fortune 500 companies and their websites
https://www.zyxware.com/sites/default/files/styles/user_image/public/pictures/zyxlogo.png?itok=J9t-ZEoU
BY webmaster
6 years ago
Business-Insight
10 comments comment

Fortune magazine publishes a list of the largest companies in the US by revenue every year. Here is the list of fortune 500 companies for the year 2019 and their websites.

Download the full list

Rank Company Website
1 Walmart http://www.stock.walmart.com
2 Exxon Mobil http://www.exxonmobil.com
3 Apple http://www.apple.com
4 Berkshire Hathaway http://www.berkshirehathaway.com
5 Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com
6 UnitedHealth Group http://www.unitedhealthgroup.com
7 McKesson http://www.mckesson.com
8 CVS Health http://www.cvshealth.com
9 AT&T http://www.att.com
10 AmerisourceBergen http://www.amerisourcebergen.com
11 Chevron http://www.chevron.com
12 Ford Motor http://www.corporate.ford.com
13 General Motors http://www.gm.com
14 Costco Wholesale http://www.costco.com
15 Alphabet http://www.abc.xyz
16 Cardinal Health http://www.cardinalhealth.com
17 Walgreens Boots Alliance http://www.walgreensbootsalliance.com
18 JPMorgan Chase http://www.jpmorganchase.com
19 Verizon Communications http://www.verizon.com
20 Kroger http://www.thekrogerco.com
21 General Electric http://www.ge.com
22 Fannie Mae http://www.fanniemae.com
23 Phillips 66 http://www.phillips66.com
24 Valero Energy http://www.valero.com
25 Bank of America http://www.bankofamerica.com
26 Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com
27 Home Depot http://www.homedepot.com
28 Boeing http://www.boeing.com
29 Wells Fargo http://www.wellsfargo.com
30 Citigroup http://www.citigroup.com
31 Marathon Petroleum http://www.marathonpetroleum.com
32 Comcast http://www.comcastcorporation.com
33 Anthem http://www.antheminc.com
34 Dell Technologies http://www.delltechnologies.com
35 DuPont de Nemours http://www.dupont.com
36 State Farm Insurance http://www.statefarm.com
37 Johnson & Johnson http://www.jnj.com
38 IBM http://www.ibm.com
39 Target http://www.target.com
40 Freddie Mac http://www.freddiemac.com
41 United Parcel Service http://www.ups.com
42 Lowe's http://www.lowes.com
43 Intel http://www.intel.com
44 MetLife http://www.metlife.com
45 Procter & Gamble http://www.pg.com
46 United Technologies http://www.utc.com
47 FedEx http://www.fedex.com
48 PepsiCo http://www.pepsico.com
49 Archer Daniels Midland http://www.adm.com
50 Prudential Financial http://www.prudential.com
51 Centene http://www.centene.com
52 Albertsons http://www.albertsonscompanies.com
53 Walt Disney http://www.thewaltdisneycompany.com
54 Sysco http://www.sysco.com
55 HP http://www.hp.com
56 Humana http://www.humana.com
57 Facebook http://www.facebook.com
58 Caterpillar http://www.caterpillar.com
59 Energy Transfer http://www.energytransfer.com
60 Lockheed Martin http://www.lockheedmartin.com
61 Pfizer http://www.pfizer.com
62 Goldman Sachs Group http://www.gs.com
63 Morgan Stanley http://www.morganstanley.com
64 Cisco Systems http://www.cisco.com
65 Cigna http://www.cigna.com
66 AIG http://www.aig.com
67 HCA Healthcare www.hcahealthcare.com
68 American Airlines Group http://www.aa.com
69 Delta Air Lines http://www.delta.com
70 Charter Communications http://www.charter.com
71 New York Life Insurance http://www.newyorklife.com
72 American Express http://www.americanexpress.com
73 Nationwide http://www.nationwide.com
74 Best Buy http://www.bestbuy.com
75 Liberty Mutual Insurance Group http://www.libertymutual.com
76 Merck http://www.merck.com
77 Honeywell International http://www.honeywell.com
78 United Continental Holdings http://www.united.com
79 TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
80 Tyson Foods http://www.tysonfoods.com
81 Oracle http://www.oracle.com
82 Allstate http://www.allstate.com
83 World Fuel Services http://www.wfscorp.com
84 Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance http://www.massmutual.com
85 TJX http://www.tjx.com
86 ConocoPhillips http://www.conocophillips.com
87 Deere http://www.johndeere.com
88 Tech Data http://www.techdata.com
89 Enterprise Products Partners http://www.enterpriseproducts.com
90 Nike http://www.nike.com
91 Publix Super Markets http://www.publix.com
92 General Dynamics http://www.generaldynamics.com
93 Exelon http://www.exeloncorp.com
94 Plains GP Holdings http://www.plainsallamerican.com
95 3M http://www.3m.com
96 AbbVie http://www.abbvie.com
97 CHS http://www.chsinc.com
98 Capital One Financial http://www.capitalone.com
99 Progressive http://www.progressive.com
100 Coca-Cola http://www.coca-colacompany.com

Download the full list of 1000 companies

The source data for this list is from http://fortune.com/fortune500/ and the past data is available as a google spreadsheet at http://bit.ly/1kkTv2A.

You can also check out the list of fortune 500 companies for previous years.

Compiled by Zyxware, a leading drupal development company in India which has its operations in US, UK, Canada, Australia and Middle East.


RELATED ARTICLE

/themes/custom/zyxpro_light/images/placeholder.png
close

on 27th September 2012 / by webmaster
Facebook is yet to be powered by Drupal. We won’t be surprised if they did migrate to Drupal anytime soon. Scalability and Flexibility are Drupal’s core strengths which blend easily with the requirements of a social networking website. Checkout out the top 5 Social networking websites powered by Drupal. You might also find our list of the Top 10 Government websites built with Drupal to be interesting. We are Drupal experts and we can easily help you build your very own Drupal social networking site. Contact us for a free consultation. Business Insight Website Social Networking Leave a reply Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * mohamme45 (not verified) access_time 27 Sep 2020 - 16:07 thanks you very much... jasa seo (not verified) access_time 27 Sep 2020 - 16:07 great sharing! i really love it mate most of them not yet visited but it comes to my mind will digg it now andrew tran ha (not verified) access_time 27 Sep 2020 - 16:07 it seem two webs from the list are not working anymore .. mealzeal.com and drupalsn.com Add new comment
/themes/custom/zyxpro_light/images/placeholder.png
close

on 22nd September 2012 / by webmaster
Drupal is gaining popularity with Governments all over the world. The solidity of the platform would probably be the primary reason why Governments are moving their online portals to Drupal. Here is a list of the top 10 Government websites running on Drupal. If you are looking to get your site built in Drupal get in touch with us for a free quote. Business Insight Drupal Leave a reply Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
/themes/custom/zyxpro_light/images/placeholder.png
close

on 08th July 2014 / by webmaster
Fortune magazine publishes a list of the largest companies in the US by revenue every year. Here is the list of fortune 500 companies for the year 2019 and their websites. Download the full list Business Insight Fortune 500 Marketing Resources Mohamed Faizal (not verified) access_time 27 Sep 2020 - 16:07 I have more Intrested to join high reputed company . anon (not verified) access_time 27 Sep 2020 - 16:07 data is available as a google spreadsheet at http://bit.ly/1mFsbAe webmaster access_time 27 Sep 2020 - 16:07 In reply to data not linked correctly by anon (not verified) Thanks for the pointer. Have corrected link in the article. Aashika (not verified) access_time 27 Sep 2020 - 16:07 List looks helpful. Thanks! David Bowman (not verified) access_time 27 Sep 2020 - 16:07 Hello: Do you have the 2015 Fortune 500 list available? Regards, David http://www.orgchartcity.com

author-image
Mohamed Faizal (not verified)
access_time 27 Sep 2020 - 16:10

I have more Intrested to join high reputed company .


author-image
anon (not verified)
access_time 27 Sep 2020 - 16:10

data is available as a google spreadsheet at http://bit.ly/1mFsbAe