List of Fortune 500 companies and their websites
https://www.zyxware.com/sites/default/files/styles/user_image/public/pictures/zyxlogo.png?itok=J9t-ZEoU
BY webmaster
5 years ago
Misc
10 comments comment

Fortune magazine publishes a list of the largest companies in the US by revenue every year. Here is the list of fortune 500 companies for the year 2019 and their websites.

Download the full list

Rank Company Website
1 Walmart http://www.stock.walmart.com
2 Exxon Mobil http://www.exxonmobil.com
3 Apple http://www.apple.com
4 Berkshire Hathaway http://www.berkshirehathaway.com
5 Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com
6 UnitedHealth Group http://www.unitedhealthgroup.com
7 McKesson http://www.mckesson.com
8 CVS Health http://www.cvshealth.com
9 AT&T http://www.att.com
10 AmerisourceBergen http://www.amerisourcebergen.com
11 Chevron http://www.chevron.com
12 Ford Motor http://www.corporate.ford.com
13 General Motors http://www.gm.com
14 Costco Wholesale http://www.costco.com
15 Alphabet http://www.abc.xyz
16 Cardinal Health http://www.cardinalhealth.com
17 Walgreens Boots Alliance http://www.walgreensbootsalliance.com
18 JPMorgan Chase http://www.jpmorganchase.com
19 Verizon Communications http://www.verizon.com
20 Kroger http://www.thekrogerco.com
21 General Electric http://www.ge.com
22 Fannie Mae http://www.fanniemae.com
23 Phillips 66 http://www.phillips66.com
24 Valero Energy http://www.valero.com
25 Bank of America http://www.bankofamerica.com
26 Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com
27 Home Depot http://www.homedepot.com
28 Boeing http://www.boeing.com
29 Wells Fargo http://www.wellsfargo.com
30 Citigroup http://www.citigroup.com
31 Marathon Petroleum http://www.marathonpetroleum.com
32 Comcast http://www.comcastcorporation.com
33 Anthem http://www.antheminc.com
34 Dell Technologies http://www.delltechnologies.com
35 DuPont de Nemours http://www.dupont.com
36 State Farm Insurance http://www.statefarm.com
37 Johnson & Johnson http://www.jnj.com
38 IBM http://www.ibm.com
39 Target http://www.target.com
40 Freddie Mac http://www.freddiemac.com
41 United Parcel Service http://www.ups.com
42 Lowe's http://www.lowes.com
43 Intel http://www.intel.com
44 MetLife http://www.metlife.com
45 Procter & Gamble http://www.pg.com
46 United Technologies http://www.utc.com
47 FedEx http://www.fedex.com
48 PepsiCo http://www.pepsico.com
49 Archer Daniels Midland http://www.adm.com
50 Prudential Financial http://www.prudential.com
51 Centene http://www.centene.com
52 Albertsons http://www.albertsonscompanies.com
53 Walt Disney http://www.thewaltdisneycompany.com
54 Sysco http://www.sysco.com
55 HP http://www.hp.com
56 Humana http://www.humana.com
57 Facebook http://www.facebook.com
58 Caterpillar http://www.caterpillar.com
59 Energy Transfer http://www.energytransfer.com
60 Lockheed Martin http://www.lockheedmartin.com
61 Pfizer http://www.pfizer.com
62 Goldman Sachs Group http://www.gs.com
63 Morgan Stanley http://www.morganstanley.com
64 Cisco Systems http://www.cisco.com
65 Cigna http://www.cigna.com
66 AIG http://www.aig.com
67 HCA Healthcare www.hcahealthcare.com
68 American Airlines Group http://www.aa.com
69 Delta Air Lines http://www.delta.com
70 Charter Communications http://www.charter.com
71 New York Life Insurance http://www.newyorklife.com
72 American Express http://www.americanexpress.com
73 Nationwide http://www.nationwide.com
74 Best Buy http://www.bestbuy.com
75 Liberty Mutual Insurance Group http://www.libertymutual.com
76 Merck http://www.merck.com
77 Honeywell International http://www.honeywell.com
78 United Continental Holdings http://www.united.com
79 TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
80 Tyson Foods http://www.tysonfoods.com
81 Oracle http://www.oracle.com
82 Allstate http://www.allstate.com
83 World Fuel Services http://www.wfscorp.com
84 Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance http://www.massmutual.com
85 TJX http://www.tjx.com
86 ConocoPhillips http://www.conocophillips.com
87 Deere http://www.johndeere.com
88 Tech Data http://www.techdata.com
89 Enterprise Products Partners http://www.enterpriseproducts.com
90 Nike http://www.nike.com
91 Publix Super Markets http://www.publix.com
92 General Dynamics http://www.generaldynamics.com
93 Exelon http://www.exeloncorp.com
94 Plains GP Holdings http://www.plainsallamerican.com
95 3M http://www.3m.com
96 AbbVie http://www.abbvie.com
97 CHS http://www.chsinc.com
98 Capital One Financial http://www.capitalone.com
99 Progressive http://www.progressive.com
100 Coca-Cola http://www.coca-colacompany.com

Download the full list of 1000 companies

The source data for this list is from http://fortune.com/fortune500/ and the past data is available as a google spreadsheet at http://bit.ly/1kkTv2A.

You can also check out the list of fortune 500 companies for previous years.

Compiled by Zyxware, a leading drupal development company in India which has its operations in US, UK, Canada, Australia and Middle East.


RELATED ARTICLE

/themes/custom/zyxpro_light/images/placeholder.png
more_horiz
close

on 01st January 2013 / by webmaster
Did you know that year 2013 is the first year after 1987 which had all its digits as distinct. Did you know that Oct 1582 had 10 days removed from the month to adjust for the shift in the year? Did you know that Sumerians had calendars way back in 4000BC?. Here are some interesting pieces of information about the history of calendars. Infographics Misc Fun Stuff Leave a reply Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
/themes/custom/zyxpro_light/images/placeholder.png
more_horiz
close

on 08th July 2014 / by webmaster
Fortune magazine publishes a list of the largest companies in the US by revenue every year. Here is the list of fortune 500 companies for the year 2019 and their websites. Download the full list Misc Lists Mohamed Faizal (not verified) access_time 23 Sep 2019 - 10:09 I have more Intrested to join high reputed company . anon (not verified) access_time 23 Sep 2019 - 10:09 data is available as a google spreadsheet at http://bit.ly/1mFsbAe webmaster access_time 23 Sep 2019 - 10:09 In reply to data not linked correctly by anon (not verified) Thanks for the pointer. Have corrected link in the article. Aashika (not verified) access_time 23 Sep 2019 - 10:09 List looks helpful. Thanks! David Bowman (not verified) access_time 23 Sep 2019 - 10:09 Hello: Do you have the 2015 Fortune 500 list available? Regards, Davidhttp://www.orgchartcity.com Pagination Current page 1 Page 2 Next page Next › Last page Last »
/themes/custom/zyxpro_light/images/placeholder.png
more_horiz
close

on 13th July 2014 / by webmaster
We had earlier published a list of Fortune 500 companies and their websites. We have evaluated these websites and have identified those that run on Drupal. The following is the list of Fortune 500 companies that use Drupal for their corporate websites. Do note that this is the current list of fortune 500 companies for year 2019. Drupal Lists Marketing Drupal Misc Leave a reply Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Kate (not verified) access_time 23 Sep 2019 - 10:09 I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your content. Your article has really peaked my interest. I am going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well. Pagination Current page 1 Page 2 Next page Next › Last page Last » Add new comment

author-image
Mohamed Faizal (not verified)
access_time 23 Sep 2019 - 10:09

I have more Intrested to join high reputed company .


author-image
anon (not verified)
access_time 23 Sep 2019 - 10:09

data is available as a google spreadsheet at http://bit.ly/1mFsbAe