List of Fortune 500 companies using Drupal for their websites

Zyxware default image4

We had earlier published a list of Fortune 500 companies and their websites. We have evaluated these websites and have identified those that run on Drupal. The following is the list of Fortune 500 companies that use Drupal for their corporate websites. Do note that this is the current list of fortune 500 companies for year 2019.

Fortune 500 Ranking Company Website
8 CVS Health www.cvshealth.com
21 General Electric www.ge.com
61 Pfizer www.pfizer.com
80 Tyson Foods www.tysonfoods.com
83 World Fuel Services www.wfscorp.com
113 PBF Energy www.pbfenergy.com
114 Raytheon www.raytheon.com
128 Cummins www.cummins.com
137 Qualcomm www.qualcomm.com
160 Danaher www.danaher.com
166 Icahn Enterprises www.ielp.com
170 Freeport-McMoRan www.fcx.com
182 Applied Materials www.appliedmaterials.com
208 Jacobs Engineering Group www.jacobs.com
219 Principal Financial www.principal.com
222 United States Steel www.ussteel.com
228 Stanley Black & Decker www.stanleyblackanddecker.com
229 Textron www.textron.com
269 Sempra Energy www.sempra.com
278 Laboratory Corp. of America www.labcorp.com
284 Crown Holdings www.crowncork.com
286 Baxter International www.baxter.com
289 Charles Schwab www.aboutschwab.com
290 L3 Technologies www.l3t.com
307 Delek US Holdings www.delekus.com
311 Leidos Holdings www.leidos.com
318 Xerox www.xerox.com
321 Autoliv www.autoliv.com
327 Altice USA www.alticeusa.com
333 Pioneer Natural Resources www.pxd.com
334 Coty www.coty.com
343 Voya Financial www.voya.com
347 Veritiv www.veritivcorp.com
352 Westlake Chemical www.westlake.com
362 Yum China Holdings ir.yumchina.com
369 Amphenol www.amphenol.com
379 United Rentals www.unitedrentals.com
386 Conagra Brands www.conagrabrands.com
422 Fortive www.fortive.com
427 American Financial Group www.afginc.com
443 AK Steel Holding www.aksteel.com
450 Regeneron Pharmaceuticals www.regeneron.com
460 Advanced Micro Devices www.amd.com
474 Harris www.harris.com
490 Robert Half International www.roberthalf.com

The complete list is available as a google document at http://bit.ly/1kkTv2A. See the following article to see the list of fortune 500 companies that were using Drupal in 2014