List of Fortune 500 companies using Drupal for their websites

By webmaster | 01st September 2022 | 2 min read

We had earlier published a list of Fortune 500 companies and their websites. We have evaluated these websites and have identified those that run on Drupal. Here is the list of fortune 500 companies using Drupal for the year 2022 and their websites.

Rank Company Websites
4 CVS Health https://www.cvshealth.com/
18 Walgreens Boots Alliance https://www.walgreensbootsalliance.com/
30 Valero Energy https://www.valero.com/
33 Fannie Mae https://www.fanniemae.com/
43 Pfizer https://www.pfizer.com/
48 General Electric https://www.ge.com/
49 IBM https://www.ibm.com/
56 Freddie Mac https://www.freddiemac.com/
65 Tesla https://www.tesla.com/
69 Charter Communications https://corporate.charter.com/
78 Liberty Mutual Insurance Group https://www.libertymutualgroup.com/
81 Tyson Foods https://www.tysonfoods.com/
111 World Fuel Services https://www.wfscorp.com/
116 Paramount Global https://www.paramount.com/
118 Danaher https://www.danaher.com/
132 United Natural Foods https://www.unfi.com/
138 KKR https://www.kkr.com/
146 United Airlines Holdings https://ir.united.com/
149 Cummins https://www.cummins.com/
170 Baker Hughes https://www.bakerhughes.com/
188 Charles Schwab https://www.schwab.com/
206 L3Harris Technologies https://www.l3harris.com/
212 Stanley Black & Decker https://www.stanleyblackanddecker.com/
216 Targa Resources https://www.targaresources.com/
226 Advanced Micro Devices https://www.amd.com/
230 Laboratory Corp. of America https://www.labcorp.com/
248 Pioneer Natural Resources https://www.pxd.com/
256 Principal Financial https://www.principal.com/
262 Jacobs Engineering Group https://www.jacobs.com/
274 Leidos Holdings https://www.leidos.com/
286 CrownHoldings https://www.crowncork.com/
288 Sempra https://www.sempra.com/
292 Baxter International https://www.baxter.com/
302 Textron https://www.textron.com/
303 Jones Financial (Edward Jones) https://www.edwardjones.com/
315 Vistra https://www.vistra.com/
320 Westlake https://www.westlake.com/
322 renatenel Flavors & https://www.iff.com/
328 Icahn Enterprises https://www.ielp.com/
331 Conagra Brands https://www.conagrabrands.com/
333 AES https://www.aes.com/
352 Molson Coors Beverage https://www.molsoncoors.com/
355 Altice USA https://www.alticeusa.com/
359 Yum China Holdings https://ir.yumchina.com/
362 peas Service Enterprise https://rc.partners.org/
363 United Rentals https://www.unitedrentals.com/
371 W.R. Berkley https://www.berkley.com/
398 Carlyle Group https://www.carlyle.com/
421 Autoliv https://www.autoliv.com/
439 Westinghouse Air Break Technologies https://www.wabteccorp.com/
448 Vertex Pharmaceuticals https://www.vrtx.com/
454 American Financial Group https://www.afginc.com/
455 UGI https://www.ugicorp.com/
456 Science Applications International https://www.saic.com/
460 KBR https://www.kbr.com/
462 Hertz Global Holdings https://ir.hertz.com/
465 Darden Restaurants https://www.darden.com/
477 Veritiv https://www.veritivcorp.com/
479 Diamondback Energy https://ir.diamondbackenergy.com/
494 Robert Half International https://www.roberthalf.com/

The source data for this list is from http://fortune.com/fortune500/ and the past data is available as a google spreadsheet at http://bit.ly/1kkTv2A.

You can also check out the list of fortune 500 companies using WordPress, Sitecore, and AEM for their websites.

Compiled by Zyxware, a leading drupal development company in India that has operations in the US, UK, Canada, Australia, and the Middle East.