List of Fortune 500 Companies using Drupal for their Websites (2018)

Zyxware default image4

We had earlier published a list of Fortune 500 companies and their websites. We evaluated these websites and have identified those that run on Drupal. Do note that this data is for the list of fortune 500 companies for year 2018. The current list of fortune 500 companies using Drupal is also available.

Fortune 500 Ranking Company Website
7 CVS Health www.cvshealth.com
18 General Electric www.ge.com
57 Pfizer www.pfizer.com
80 Tyson Foods www.tysonfoods.com
91 World Fuel Services www.wfscorp.com
98 Time Warner www.timewarner.com
99 General Dynamics www.generaldynamics.com
119 Raytheon www.raytheon.com
133 Qualcomm www.qualcomm.com
135 PBF Energy www.pbfenergy.com
136 Icahn Enterprises www.ielp.com
149 Cummins www.cummins.com
162 Danaher www.danaher.com
176 Freeport-McMoRan www.fcx.com
186 XPO Logistics www.xpo.com
201 Applied Materials www.appliedmaterials.com
208 Textron www.textron.com
210 Principal Financial www.principal.com
228 Stanley Black & Decker www.stanleyblackanddecker.com
246 United States Steel www.ussteel.com
260 Tesla www.tesla.com
271 Sempra Energy www.sempra.com
276 L Technologies www.l3t.com
283 Baxter International www.baxter.com
286 Laboratory Corp. of America www.labcorp.com
291 Xerox www.xerox.com
292 Leidos Holdings www.leidos.com
307 Voya Financial www.voya.com
319 United Natural Foods www.unfi.com
321 Conagra Brands www.conagrabrands.com
338 Crown Holdings www.crowncork.com
346 Veritiv www.veritivcorp.com
352 Westlake Chemical www.westlake.com
371 Coty www.coty.com
384 Delek US Holdings www.delekus.com
403 Amphenol www.amphenol.com
407 Harris www.harris.com
413 American Financial Group www.afginc.com
420 Fortive www.fortive.com
422 HRG Group www.hrggroup.com
424 United Rentals www.unitedrentals.com
456 Sealed Air www.sealedair.com
461 AK Steel Holding www.aksteel.com
470 KKR www.kkr.com
473 Regeneron Pharmaceuticals www.regeneron.com

 

The complete list of fortune 500 companies and their websites is available as a google document at http://bit.ly/1kkTv2A