List of Fortune 500 companies using WordPress for their websites

By | 02nd Sep 2022 | 2 min read

Fortune magazine publishes a list of the largest companies in the USA by revenue every year. Here is the list of fortune 500 companies using WordPress for the year 2022 and their websites.

Rank Company Website
53 Walt Disney https://thewaltdisneycompany.com/
71 Merck https://www.merck.com/
101 Northrop Grumman https://www.northropgrumman.com/
130 PBF Energy https://www.pbfenergy.com/
159 Blackstone https://www.blackstone.com/
189 Ross Stores https://www.rossstores.com/
196 Steel Dynamics https://stld.steeldynamics.com/
203 Waste Management https://gwcnweb.org/
250 Lam Research https://www.lamresearch.com/
255 Omnicom Group https://www.omnicomgroup.com/
260 AECOM https://aecom.com/
261 Reliance Steel & Aluminum https://www.rsac.com/
265 Qurate Retail https://www.qurateretailgroup.com/
280 Global Partners https://www.globalp.com/
281 Discover Financial Services https://www.discover.com/
282 Rocket Companies https://www.rocketcompanies.com/
283 LKQ https://www.lkqcorp.com/
285 Quanta Services https://www.quantaservices.com/
297 Universal Health Services https://uhs.com/
304 Community Health Systems https://www.chs.net/
310 Warner Bros. Discovery https://wbd.com/
313 Peter Kiewit Sons’ https://www.kiewit.com/
327 Hormel Foods https://www.hormelfoods.com/
340 Booking Holdings https://www.bookingholdings.com/
346 Delek US Holdings https://www.delekus.com/
353 Interpublic Group https://www.interpublic.com/
370 Huntington Ingalls Industries https://huntingtoningalls.com/
374 News Corp. https://newscorp.com/
377 Burlington Stores https://www.burlington.com/
378 Avis Budget Group https://avisbudgetgroup.com/
382 Seaboard https://www.seaboardcorp.com/
392 SpartanNash https://www.spartannash.com/
393 Olin https://olin.com/
400 Ovintiv https://www.ovintiv.com/
409 Campbell Soup https://www.campbells.com/
413 Masco https://masco.com/
424 Tillow Group https://www.zillowgroup.com/
430 GXO Logistics https://gxo.com/
432 Boise Cascade https://www.bc.com/
444 Fortune Brands Home & Security https://www.troweprice.com/
459 Clorox https://www.clorox.com/
466 Graphic Packaging Holding https://www.graphicpkg.com/
474 KLA https://www.kla.com/
482 Sanmina https://www.sanmina.com/
486 Southwestern Energy https://www.swn.com/
497 Roper Technologies https://www.ropertech.com/

The source data for this list is from http://fortune.com/fortune500/ and the past data is available as a google spreadsheet at http://bit.ly/1kkTv2A.

You can also check out the list of fortune 500 companies using Drupal, Sitecore, and AEM for their websites.

Compiled by Zyxware, a leading drupal development company in India that has operations in the US, UK, Canada, Australia, and the Middle East.