Official Holidays for Zyxware for 2019
https://www.zyxware.com/sites/default/files/styles/user_image/public/pictures/zyxlogo.png?itok=NCFkMd_w
BY webmaster
2 years ago
Announcements

The following is the list of holidays at Zyxware for the year 2019.

January 01 - Tuesday - New Year Day
March 04 - Monday - Sivarathri
April 15 - Monday - Vishu
April 19 - Friday - Good Friday
May 01 - Wednesday - May Day
June 05 - Wednesday - Id-ul-Fitr (Ramzan)
August 12 - Monday - Id-ul-Ad'ha (Bakrid)
August 15 - Thursday - Independence Day
September 11 - Wednesday - Thiruvonam
October 02 - Wednesday - Gandhi Jayanti
October 08 - Tuesday - Vijayadasmi
December 25 - Wednesday - Christmas

In addition to the above 12 holidays, employees can choose any one of the below festival days as holiday.

March 21 - Thursday - Holi
July 31 - Wednesday - Karkkada Vavu


RELATED ARTICLE

/themes/custom/zyxpro_light/images/placeholder.png
more_horiz
close

on 05th September 2007 / by webmaster
We are extending the benefit of our highly competitive laptop prices to people all across Kerala, Announcements Laptops mobdev (not verified) access_time 22 Sep 2021 - 10:58 Thanks for sharing this information. I found it very informative as I have been researching a lot lately on practical matters such as you talk about... shruti mehra (not verified) access_time 22 Sep 2021 - 10:58 Demands of latest laptops and mobiles are increasing day by day not only in youngster but adults too.. This is all Bcoz of huge discounts they get in .....