Official Holidays for Zyxware for 2019
https://www.zyxware.com/sites/default/files/styles/user_image/public/pictures/zyxlogo.png?itok=J9t-ZEoU
BY webmaster
1 year ago
Announcements
0 comments comment

The following is the list of holidays at Zyxware for the year 2019.

January 01 - Tuesday - New Year Day
March 04 - Monday - Sivarathri
April 15 - Monday - Vishu
April 19 - Friday - Good Friday
May 01 - Wednesday - May Day
June 05 - Wednesday - Id-ul-Fitr (Ramzan)
August 12 - Monday - Id-ul-Ad'ha (Bakrid)
August 15 - Thursday - Independence Day
September 11 - Wednesday - Thiruvonam
October 02 - Wednesday - Gandhi Jayanti
October 08 - Tuesday - Vijayadasmi
December 25 - Wednesday - Christmas

In addition to the above 12 holidays, employees can choose any one of the below festival days as holiday.

March 21 - Thursday - Holi
July 31 - Wednesday - Karkkada Vavu


RELATED ARTICLE

/themes/custom/zyxpro_light/images/placeholder.png
more_horiz
close

on 05th September 2007 / by webmaster
We are extending the benefit of our highly competitive laptop prices to people all across Kerala, Announcements Laptops Leave a reply Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * mobdev (not verified) access_time 25 Nov 2020 - 08:27 Thanks for sharing this information. I found it very informative as I have been researching a lot lately on practical matters such as you talk about... shruti mehra (not verified) access_time 25 Nov 2020 - 08:27 Demands of latest laptops and mobiles are increasing day by day not only in youngster but adults too.. This is all Bcoz of huge discounts they get in ..... Add new comment
Leave a reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type='1 A I'> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id='jump-*'> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.