Official Holidays for Zyxware for 2018
https://www.zyxware.com/sites/default/files/styles/user_image/public/pictures/zyxlogo.png?itok=J9t-ZEoU
BY webmaster
2 years ago
Announcements
0 comments comment

The following is the list of holidays at Zyxware for the year 2018.

January 01 - Monday - New Year Day
January 26 - Friday - Republic Day
February 13 - Tuesday - Sivarathri
March 30 - Friday - Good Friday
May 01 - Tuesday - May Day
June 15 - Friday - Eid al - Fitr (Ramzan)
August 15 - Wednesday - Independence Day
September 20 - Thursday - Muharram
October 02 - Tuesday - Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 - Friday - Vijayadasmi
November 06 - Tuesday - Deepavali
December 25 - Tuesday - Christmas

In addition to the above 12 holidays, employees can choose any one of the below festival days as holiday.

August 22 - Wednesday - Id-ul-Ad'ha (Bakrid)
August 24 - Friday - First Onam

Holidays coming on Saturdays and Sundays.

April 01 - Sunday - Easter
April 15 - Sunday - Vishu
August 25 - Saturday - Thiruvonam


RELATED ARTICLE

/themes/custom/zyxpro_light/images/placeholder.png
more_horiz
close

on 05th September 2007 / by webmaster
We are extending the benefit of our highly competitive laptop prices to people all across Kerala, Announcements Laptops Leave a reply Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * mobdev (not verified) access_time 25 Nov 2020 - 08:27 Thanks for sharing this information. I found it very informative as I have been researching a lot lately on practical matters such as you talk about... shruti mehra (not verified) access_time 25 Nov 2020 - 08:27 Demands of latest laptops and mobiles are increasing day by day not only in youngster but adults too.. This is all Bcoz of huge discounts they get in ..... Add new comment
Leave a reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type='1 A I'> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id='jump-*'> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.