List of Fortune 500 companies using AEM for their websites

By | 02nd Sep 2022 | 3 min read

Fortune magazine publishes a list of the largest companies in the USA by revenue every year. Here is the list of fortune 500 companies using AEM for the year 2022 and their websites.

Rank Company Website
5 UnitedHealth Group https://www.unitedhealthgroup.com/
12 Cigna https://www.cigna.com/
13 AT&T https://www.att.com/
14 Microsoft https://www.microsoft.com/
15 Cardinal Health https://www.cardinalhealth.com/en.html
20 Elevance Health https://www.elevancehealth.com/
22 Ford Motor https://www.ford.com/
24 JPMorgan Chase https://www.jpmorganchase.com/
25 General Motors https://www.gm.com/
26 Centene https://www.centene.com/
35 Lowe's https://www.lowes.com/
39 FedEx https://www.fedex.com/
42 State Farm Insurance https://www.statefarm.com/
46 Intel https://www.intel.com/
50 MetLife https://www.metlife.com/
55 Lockheed Martin https://www.lockheedmartin.com/
59 HP https://www.hp.com/
61 Morgan Stanley https://www.morganstanley.com/
62 HCAHealthcare https://www.abbvie.com/
63 AbbVie https://www.abbvie.com/
64 Dow https://www.dow.com/
67 AIG https://www.aig.com/
72 New York Life Insurance https://www.newyorklife.com/
73 Caterpillar https://www.caterpillar.com/
74 Cisco Systems https://www.cisco.com/
82 Bristol-Myers Squibb https://www.bms.com/
85 American Express https://www.americanexpress.com/
86 Abbott Laboratories https://www.abbott.com/
90 TIAA https://www.tiaa.org/
92 Thermo Fisher Scientific https://www.thermofisher.com/
93 Coca-Cola https://www.coca-colacompany.com/
105 Honeywell International https://www.honeywell.com/
106 Dollar General https://www.dollargeneral.com/
107 Qualcomm https://www.qualcomm.com/
109 TD Synnex https://www.tdsynnex.com/
113 Delta Air Lines https://www.delta.com/
117 US Foods Holding https://www.usfoods.com/
123 Hewlett Packard Enterpri https://www.hpe.com/
134 Nvidia https://www.nvidia.com/
135 Occidental Petroleum https://www.oxy.com/
136 Salesforce https://www.salesforce.com/
147 Visa https://www.visa.com/
148 Rite Aid https://www.riteaid.com/
150 U.S. Bancorp https://www.usbank.com/
152 McDonald's https://www.mcdonalds.com/
155 Truist Financial https://www.truist.com/
156 Applied Materials https://www.appliedmaterials.com/
157 Freeport-McMoRan https://www.fcx.com/
166 CDW https://www.cdw.com/
173 Becton Dickinson https://www.bd.com/
174 CarMax https://www.carmax.com/
175 Sherwin-Williams https://www.sherwin-williams.com/
177 Marsh & McLennan https://www.marsh.com/
179 Lumen Technologies https://www.lumen.com/
185 Jones Lang LaSalle https://www.us.jll.com/
190 Mastercard https://www.mastercard.us/
194 goanizant Technology https://www.cognizant.com/
198 Texas Instruments https://www.ti.com/
200 WESCO International https://www.wesco.com/
207 DXC Technology https://dxc.com/
209 Goodyear Tire & Rubber https://www.goodyear.com/
211 Colgate-Palmolive https://www.colgatepalmolive.com/
213 DuPont https://www.dupont.com/
214 Stryker https://www.stryker.com/
215 NextEra Energy https://www.nexteraenergy.com/
217 Western Digital https://www.westerndigital.com/
227 Fiserv https://www.fiserv.com/
229 Bank of New York Mellon https://www.bnymellon.com/
235 Adobe https://www.adobe.com/
237 Corteva https://www.corteva.com/
241 Halliburton https://www.halliburton.com/
243 Edison International https://www.edison.com/
258 Kellogg https://www.kelloggs.com/
263 Corning https://www.corning.com/
264 Farmers Insurance Exchange https://www.farmers.com/
266 Pacific Life https://www.pacificlife.com/
270 Marriott International https://www.marriott.com/
294 Tractor Supply https://www.tractorsupply.com/
296 Keurig Dr Pepper https://www.keurigdrpepper.com/
311 J.B. Hunt Transport Services https://www.jbhunt.com/
314 Aramark https://www.aramark.com/
316 State Street https://www.statestreet.com/
319 Boston Scientific https://www.bostonscientific.com/
332 Norfolk Southern http://www.nscorp.com/
334 AGCO https://www.agcocorp.com/
338 Biogen https://www.biogen.com/
342 Quest Diagnostics https://www.questdiagnostics.com/
343 ‘FirstEnergy https://firstenergycorp.com/
345 Ally Financial https://firstenergycorp.com/
364 MGM Resorts International https://www.mgmresorts.com/
373 Insight Enterprises https://www.insight.com/
388 Hershey https://www.thehersheycompany.com/
395 Jackson Financial https://www.jackson.com/
396 Activision Blizzard https://www.activisionblizzard.com/
412 Avery Dennison https://www.averydennison.com/
415 Fifth Third Bancorp https://www.53.com/
423 Motorola Solutions https://www.motorolasolutions.com/
428 Oshkosh https://www.oshkosh.com/
434 Genworth Financial https://www.genworth.com/
438 Zimmer Biomet Holdings https://www.zimmerbiomet.com/
442 LPL Financial Holdings https://www.lpl.com/
443 T. Rowe Price https://www.troweprice.com/
450 Chipotle Mexican Grill https://www.chipotle.com/
464 Securian Financial Group https://www.securian.com/
466 NCR https://www.ncr.com/
468 Brighthouse Financial https://www.brighthousefinancial.com/
472 Rockwell Automation https://www.rockwellautomation.com/
476 Ingredion https://www.ingredion.com/
487 Equinix https://www.equinix.se/
495 Compass https://www.compass-group.com/

The source data for this list is from http://fortune.com/fortune500/ and the past data is available as a google spreadsheet at http://bit.ly/1kkTv2A.

You can also check out the list of fortune 500 companies using Drupal, Sitecore and WordPress for their websites.

Compiled by Zyxware, a leading drupal development company in India that has operations in the US, UK, Canada, Australia, and the Middle East.