Skip to main content
Official Holidays for Zyxware for 2020
https://www.zyxware.com/sites/default/files/styles/user_image/public/pictures/zyxlogo.png?itok=J9t-ZEoU
BY webmaster
1 month ago
ANNOUNCEMENTS
0 comments comment

The following is the list of holidays at Zyxware for the year 2020.

 

January 01 - Wednesday - New Year Day

February 21 - Friday - Sivarathri

April 10 - Friday - Good Friday

April 14 - Tuesday - Vishu

May 01 - Friday - May Day

May 25 - Monday - Id-ul-Fitr (Ramzan)

July 31 - Friday - Id-ul-Ad'ha (Bakrid)

August 31 - Monday - Thiruvonam

September 01 - Tuesday - Third Onam

October 02 - Friday - Gandhi Jayanti

October 26 - Monday - Vijayadasmi

October 29 - Thursday - Milad-i-Sherif

December 25 - Friday - Christmas


RELATED ARTICLES

Leave a reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type='1 A I'> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id='jump-*'> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.