Official Holidays for Zyxware for 2017
https://www.zyxware.com/sites/default/files/styles/user_image/public/default_images/index.png?itok=2YmREnrP
BY lijo.abraham
3 years ago
Announcements
0 comments comment

The following is the list of holidays at Zyxware for the year 2017. This may change as per government norms.

January 26 - Thursday - Republic Day
February 24 - Friday - Sivarathri
April 14 - Friday - Good Friday / Vishu
May 01 - Monday - May Day
June 26 - Monday - Eid al - Fitr (Ramzan)
August 15 - Tuesday - Independence Day
September 01 - Friday - Id-ul-Ad'ha (Bakrid)
September 04 - Monday - Thiruvonam
September 30 - Saturday - Vijayadashami / Muharram
October 02 - Monday - Gandhi Jayanti
October 18 - Wednesday - Deepavali
December 01 - Friday - Milad-i-Sherif
December 25 - Monday - Christmas


RELATED ARTICLE

/themes/custom/zyxpro_light/images/placeholder.png
more_horiz
close

on 05th September 2007 / by webmaster
We are extending the benefit of our highly competitive laptop prices to people all across Kerala, Announcements Laptops Leave a reply Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * mobdev (not verified) access_time 24 May 2020 - 12:00 Thanks for sharing this information. I found it very informative as I have been researching a lot lately on practical matters such as you talk about... shruti mehra (not verified) access_time 24 May 2020 - 12:00 Demands of latest laptops and mobiles are increasing day by day not only in youngster but adults too.. This is all Bcoz of huge discounts they get in ..... Add new comment
Leave a reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type='1 A I'> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id='jump-*'> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.