Official Holidays for Zyxware for 2016

Zyxware default image2

The following is the list of holidays at Zyxware for the year 2016. This may change as per government norms.

January 01 - Friday - New Year's Day
January 26 - Tuesday - Republic Day
March 07 - Monday - Sivarathri
March 25 - Friday - Good Friday
April 14 - Thursday - Vishu
July 06 - Wednesday - Eid al - Fitr (Ramzan)
August 15 - Monday - Independence Day
September 12 - Monday - Id-ul-Ad'ha (Bakrid)
September 13 - Tuesday - First Onam
September 14 - Wednesday - Thiruvonam
October 10 - Monday - Mahanavami
October 29 - Saturday - Deepavali
December 12 - Monday - Milad-i-Sherif