Official Holidays for Zyxware for 2015

Zyxware default image3

The following is the list of holidays at Zyxware for the year 2015. This may change as per government norms.

January 26 - Monday - Republic Day
February 17 - Tuesday - Sivarathri
April 03 - Friday - Good Friday
April 15 - Wednesday - Vishu
May 01 - Friday - May Day
July 17 - Friday - Eid al - Fitr(Ramzan)
August 15 - Saturday - Independence Day
August 27 - Thursday - First Onam
August 28 - Friday - Thiruvonam
September 24 - Thursday - Id-ul-Ad'ha(Bakrid)
October 02 - Friday - Gandhi Jayanti
October 23 - Friday - Vijayadashami
December 25 - Friday - Christmas