Official Holidays for Zyxware for 2014

Zyxware default image4

The following is the list of holidays at Zyxware for the year 2014. This may change as per government norms.

January 01 - Wednesday - New Year's Day
January 14 - Tuesday - Milad - i - Sherif*
February 27 - Thursday - Sivarathri
April 15 - Tuesday - Vishu
April 18 - Friday - Good Friday
May 01 - Thursday - May Day
July 28 - Monday - Eid al - Fitr*
August 15 - Friday - Independence Day
September 06 - Saturday - First Onam
October 02 - Thursday - Gandhi Jayanti/Mahanavami
October 03 - Friday - Vijayadashami
October 22 - Wednesday - Deepavali
December 25 - Thursday - Christmas

* Subject to change depending on the sighting of the moon.