Official Holidays for Zyxware for 2017

December 23, 2016 - 18:30

The following is the list of holidays at Zyxware for the year 2017. This may change as per government norms.

January 26 - Thursday - Republic Day
February 24 - Friday - Sivarathri
April 14 - Friday - Good Friday / Vishu
May 01 - Monday - May Day
June 26 - Monday - Eid al - Fitr (Ramzan)
August 15 - Tuesday - Independence Day
September 01 - Friday - Id-ul-Ad'ha (Bakrid)
September 04 - Monday - Thiruvonam
September 30 - Saturday - Vijayadashami / Muharram
October 02 - Monday - Gandhi Jayanti
October 18 - Saturday - Deepavali
December 01 - Friday - Milad-i-Sherif
December 25 - Monday - Christmas

Post your comments / questions