List of Fortune 500 companies and their websites (2015)

February 04, 2016 - 23:37

Fortune magazine publishes a list of the largest companies in the US by revenue every year. Here is the list of fortune 500 companies for the year 2015 and their websites. Check out the current list of fortune 500 companies and their websites.

Rank Company Website
1 Walmart www.walmart.com
2 Exxon Mobil www.exxonmobil.com
3 Chevron www.chevron.com
4 Berkshire Hathaway www.berkshirehathaway.com
5 Apple www.apple.com
6 General Motors www.gm.com
7 Phillips 66 www.phillips66.com
8 General Electric www.ge.com
9 Ford Motor www.ford.com
10 CVS Health www.cvshealth.com
11 McKesson www.mckesson.com
12 AT&T www.att.com
13 Valero Energy www.valero.com
14 UnitedHealth Group www.unitedhealthgroup.com
15 Verizon www.verizon.com
16 AmerisourceBergen www.amerisourcebergen.com
17 Fannie Mae www.fanniemae.com
18 Costco www.costco.com
19 HP www.hp.com
20 Kroger www.thekrogerco.com
21 JP Morgan Chase www.jpmorganchase.com
22 Express Scripts Holding www.express-scripts.com
23 Bank of America Corp. www.bankofamerica.com
24 IBM www.ibm.com
25 Marathon Petroleum www.marathonpetroleum.com
26 Cardinal Health www.cardinal.com
27 Boeing www.boeing.com
28 Citigroup www.citigroup.com
29 Amazon.com www.amazon.com
30 Wells Fargo www.wellsfargo.com
31 Microsoft www.microsoft.com
32 Procter & Gamble www.pg.com
33 Home Depot www.homedepot.com
34 Archer Daniels Midland www.adm.com
35 Walgreens www.walgreensbootsalliance.com
36 Target www.target.com
37 Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com
38 Anthem www.antheminc.com
39 MetLife www.metlife.com
40 Alphabet www.google.com
41 State Farm Insurance Cos. www.statefarm.com
42 Freddie Mac www.freddiemac.com
43 Comcast www.comcastcorporation.com
44 PepsiCo www.pepsico.com
45 United Technologies www.utc.com
46 AIG www.aig.com
47 UPS www.ups.com
48 Dow Chemical www.dow.com
49 Aetna www.aetna.com
50 Lowe's www.lowes.com
51 ConocoPhillips www.conocophillips.com
52 Intel www.intel.com
53 Energy Transfer Equity www.energytransfer.com
54 Caterpillar www.caterpillar.com
55 Prudential Financial www.prudential.com
56 Pfizer www.pfizer.com
57 Walt Disney www.disney.com
58 Humana www.humana.com
59 Enterprise Products Partners www.enterpriseproducts.com
60 Cisco Systems www.cisco.com
61 Sysco www.sysco.com
62 Ingram Micro www.ingrammicro.com
63 Coca-Cola www.coca-colacompany.com
64 Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com
65 FedEx www.fedex.com
66 Johnson Controls www.johnsoncontrols.com
67 Plains GP Holdings www.plainsallamerican.com
68 World Fuel Services www.wfscorp.com
69 CHS www.chsinc.com
70 American Airlines Group www.aa.com
71 Merck www.merck.com
72 Best Buy www.bestbuy.com
73 Delta Air Lines www.delta.com
74 Honeywell International www.honeywell.com
75 HCA Holdings www.hcahealthcare.com
76 Goldman Sachs Group www.gs.com
77 Tesoro www.tsocorp.com
78 Liberty Mutual Insurance Group www.libertymutual.com
79 United Continental Holdings www.unitedcontinentalholdings.com
80 New York Life Insurance www.newyorklife.com
81 Oracle www.oracle.com
82 Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com
83 Tyson Foods www.tysonfoods.com
84 Safeway www.safeway.com
85 Nationwide www.nationwide.com
86 Deere www.johndeere.com
87 DuPont www.dupont.com
88 American Express www.americanexpress.com
89 Allstate www.allstate.com
90 Cigna www.cigna.com
91 Mondelez International www.mondelezinternational.com
92 TIAA-CREF www.tiaa-cref.org
93 INTL FCStone www.intlfcstone.com
94 Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance www.massmutual.com
95 DirecTV www.directv.com
96 Halliburton www.halliburton.com
97 Twenty-First Century Fox www.21cf.com
98 3M www.3m.com
99 Sears Holdings www.searsholdings.com
100 General Dynamics www.generaldynamics.com
101 Publix Super Markets www.publix.com
102 Philip Morris International www.pmi.com
103 TJX www.tjx.com
104 Time Warner www.timewarner.com
105 Macy's www.macysinc.com
106 Nike www.nike.com
107 Tech Data www.techdata.com
108 Avnet www.avnet.com
109 Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com
110 McDonald's www.aboutmcdonalds.com
111 Exelon www.exeloncorp.com
112 Travelers Cos. www.travelers.com
113 Qualcomm www.qualcomm.com
114 International Paper www.internationalpaper.com
115 Occidental Petroleum www.oxy.com
116 Duke Energy www.duke-energy.com
117 Rite Aid www.riteaid.com
118 Gilead Sciences www.gilead.com
119 Baker Hughes www.bakerhughes.com
120 Emerson Electric www.emerson.com
121 EMC www.emc.com
122 USAA www.usaa.com
123 Union Pacific www.up.com
124 Northrop Grumman www.northropgrumman.com
125 Alcoa www.alcoa.com
126 Capital One Financial www.capitalone.com
127 National Oilwell Varco www.nov.com
128 US Foods www.usfoods.com
129 Raytheon www.raytheon.com
130 Time Warner Cable www.twc.com
131 Arrow Electronics www.arrow.com
132 Aflac www.aflac.com
133 Staples www.staples.com
134 Abbott Laboratories www.abbott.com
135 Community Health Systems www.chs.net
136 Fluor www.fluor.com
137 Freeport-McMoRan www.fcx.com
138 U.S. Bancorp www.usbank.com
139 Nucor www.nucor.com
140 Kimberly-Clark www.kimberly-clark.com
141 Hess www.hess.com
142 Chesapeake Energy www.chk.com
143 Xerox www.xerox.com
144 ManpowerGroup www.manpowergroup.com
145 Amgen www.amgen.com
146 AbbVie www.abbvie.com
147 Danaher www.danaher.com
148 Whirlpool www.whirlpoolcorp.com
149 PBF Energy www.pbfenergy.com
150 HollyFrontier www.hollyfrontier.com
151 Eli Lilly www.lilly.com
152 Devon Energy www.devonenergy.com
153 Progressive www.progressive.com
154 Cummins www.cummins.com
155 Icahn Enterprises www.ielp.com
156 AutoNation www.autonation.com
157 Kohl's www.kohlscorporation.com
158 Paccar www.paccar.com
159 Dollar General www.dollargeneral.com
160 Hartford Financial Services Group www.thehartford.com
161 Southwest Airlines www.southwest.com
162 Anadarko Petroleum www.anadarko.com
163 Southern www.southerncompany.com
164 Supervalu www.supervalu.com
165 Kraft Foods Group www.kraftfoodsgroup.com
166 Goodyear Tire & Rubber www.goodyear.com
167 EOG Resources www.eogresources.com
168 CenturyLink www.centurylink.com
169 Altria Group www.altria.com
170 Tenet Healthcare www.tenethealth.com
171 General Mills www.generalmills.com
172 eBay www.ebay.com
173 ConAgra Foods www.conagrafoods.com
174 Lear www.lear.com
175 TRW Automotive Holdings www.trw.com
176 United States Steel www.ussteel.com
177 Penske Automotive Group www.penskeautomotive.com
178 AES www.aes.com
179 Colgate-Palmolive www.colgatepalmolive.com
180 Global Partners www.globalp.com
181 Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermofisher.com
182 PG&E Corp. www.pge.com
183 NextEra Energy www.nexteraenergy.com
184 American Electric Power www.aep.com
185 Baxter International www.baxter.com
186 Centene www.centene.com
187 Starbucks www.starbucks.com
188 Gap www.gapinc.com
189 Bank of New York Mellon Corp. www.bnymellon.com
190 Micron Technology www.micron.com
191 Jabil Circuit www.jabil.com
192 PNC Financial Services Group www.pnc.com
193 Kinder Morgan www.kindermorgan.com
194 Office Depot www.officedepot.com
195 Bristol-Myers Squibb www.bms.com
196 NRG Energy www.nrgenergy.com
197 Monsanto www.monsanto.com
198 PPG Industries www.ppg.com
199 Genuine Parts www.genpt.com
200 Omnicom Group www.omnicomgroup.com
201 Illinois Tool Works www.itw.com
202 Murphy USA corporate.murphyusa.com
203 Land O'Lakes www.landolakesinc.com
204 Western Refining www.wnr.com
205 Western Digital www.westerndigital.com
206 FirstEnergy www.firstenergycorp.com
207 Aramark www.aramark.com
208 DISH Network www.dish.com
209 Las Vegas Sands www.sands.com
210 Kellogg www.kelloggcompany.com
211 Loews www.loews.com
212 CBS www.cbscorporation.com
213 Ecolab www.ecolab.com
214 Whole Foods Market www.wholefoodsmarket.com
215 Chubb www.chubb.com
216 Health Net www.healthnet.com
217 Waste Management www.wm.com
218 Apache www.apachecorp.com
219 Textron www.textron.com
220 Synnex www.synnex.com
221 Marriott International www.marriott.com
222 Viacom www.viacom.com
223 Lincoln National www.lfg.com
224 Nordstrom www.nordstrom.com
225 C.H. Robinson Worldwide www.chrobinson.com
226 Edison International www.edisoninvestor.com
227 Marathon Oil www.marathonoil.com
228 Yum Brands www.yum.com
229 Computer Sciences www.csc.com
230 Parker-Hannifin www.parker.com
231 DaVita HealthCare Partners www.davita.com
232 CarMax www.carmax.com
233 Texas Instruments www.ti.com
234 WellCare Health Plans www.wellcare.com
235 Marsh & McLennan www.mmc.com
236 Consolidated Edison www.conedison.com
237 Oneok www.oneok.com
238 Visa www.visa.com
239 Jacobs Engineering Group www.jacobs.com
240 CSX www.csx.com
241 Entergy www.entergy.com
242 Facebook www.facebook.com
243 Dominion Resources www.dom.com
244 Leucadia National www.leucadia.com
245 Toys "R" Us www.toysrusinc.com
246 DTE Energy www.dteenergy.com
247 Ameriprise Financial www.ameriprise.com
248 VF www.vfc.com
249 Praxair www.praxair.com
250 J.C. Penney www.jcpenney.com
251 Automatic Data Processing www.adp.com
252 L-3 Communications www.l-3com.com
253 CDW www.cdw.com
254 Guardian Life Ins. Co. of America www.guardianlife.com
255 Xcel Energy www.xcelenergy.com
256 Norfolk Southern www.nscorp.com
257 PPL www.pplweb.com
258 R.R. Donnelley & Sons www.rrdonnelley.com
259 Huntsman www.huntsman.com
260 Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com
261 Stanley Black & Decker www.stanleyblackanddecker.com
262 L Brands www.lb.com
263 Liberty Interactive www.libertyinteractive.com
264 Farmers Insurance Exchange www.farmers.com
265 First Data www.firstdata.com
266 Sherwin-Williams www.sherwin.com
267 BlackRock www.blackrock.com
268 Voya Financial www.voya.com
269 Ross Stores www.rossstores.com
270 Sempra Energy www.sempra.com
271 Estee Lauder www.elcompanies.com
272 H.J. Heinz www.heinz.com
273 Reinsurance Group of America www.rgare.com
274 Public Service Enterprise Group www.pseg.com
275 Cameron International www.c-a-m.com
276 Navistar International www.navistar.com
277 CST Brands www.cstbrands.com
278 State Street Corp. www.statestreet.com
279 Unum Group www.unum.com
280 Hilton Worldwide Holdings www.hiltonworldwide.com
281 Family Dollar Stores www.familydollar.com
282 Principal Financial www.principal.com
283 Reliance Steel & Aluminum www.rsac.com
284 Air Products & Chemicals www.airproducts.com
285 Assurant www.assurant.com
286 Peter Kiewit Sons' www.kiewit.com
287 Henry Schein www.henryschein.com
288 Cognizant Technology Solutions www.cognizant.com
289 MGM Resorts International www.mgmresorts.com
290 W.W. Grainger www.grainger.com
291 Group 1 Automotive www.group1auto.com
292 BB&T Corp. www.bbt.com
293 WestRock www.westrock.com
294 Advance Auto Parts www.advanceautoparts.com
295 Ally Financial www.ally.com
296 AGCO www.agcocorp.com
297 Corning www.corning.com
298 Biogen www.biogen.com
299 NGL Energy Partners www.nglenergypartners.com
300 Stryker www.stryker.com
301 Molina Healthcare www.molinahealthcare.com
302 Precision Castparts www.precast.com
303 Discover Financial Services www.discoverfinancial.com
304 Genworth Financial www.genworth.com
305 Eastman Chemical www.eastman.com
306 Dean Foods www.deanfoods.com
307 AutoZone www.autozone.com
308 MasterCard www.mastercard.com
309 Owens & Minor www.owens-minor.com
310 Hormel Foods www.hormelfoods.com
311 GameStop www.gamestopcorp.com
312 Autoliv www.autoliv.com
313 CenterPoint Energy www.centerpointenergy.com
314 Fidelity National Financial www.fnf.com
315 Sonic Automotive www.sonicautomotive.com
316 HD Supply Holdings www.hdsupply.com
317 Charter Communications www.charter.com
318 Crown Holdings www.crowncork.com
319 Applied Materials www.appliedmaterials.com
320 Mosaic www.mosaicco.com
321 CBRE Group www.cbre.com
322 Avon Products www.avoncompany.com
323 Republic Services www.republicservices.com
324 Universal Health Services www.uhsinc.com
325 Darden Restaurants www.darden.com
326 Steel Dynamics www.steeldynamics.com
327 SunTrust Banks www.suntrust.com
328 Caesars Entertainment www.caesars.com
329 Targa Resources www.targaresources.com
330 Dollar Tree www.dollartree.com
331 News Corp. www.newscorp.com
332 Ball www.ball.com
333 Thrivent Financial for Lutherans www.thrivent.com
334 Masco www.masco.com
335 Franklin Resources www.franklinresources.com
336 Avis Budget Group www.avisbudgetgroup.com
337 Reynolds American www.reynoldsamerican.com
338 Becton Dickinson www.bd.com
339 Priceline Group www.pricelinegroup.com
340 Broadcom www.broadcom.com
341 Tenneco www.tenneco.com
342 Campbell Soup www.campbellsoupcompany.com
343 AECOM www.aecom.com
344 Visteon www.visteon.com
345 Delek US Holdings www.delekus.com
346 Dover www.dovercorporation.com
347 BorgWarner www.borgwarner.com
348 Jarden www.jarden.com
349 UGI www.ugicorp.com
350 Murphy Oil www.murphyoilcorp.com
351 PVH www.pvh.com
352 Core-Mark Holding www.core-mark.com
353 Calpine www.calpine.com
354 D.R. Horton www.drhorton.com
355 Weyerhaeuser www.weyerhaeuser.com
356 KKR www.kkr.com
357 FMC Technologies www.fmctechnologies.com
358 American Family Insurance Group www.amfam.com
359 SpartanNash www.spartannash.com
360 WESCO International www.wesco.com
361 Quanta Services www.quantaservices.com
362 Mohawk Industries www.mohawkind.com
363 Motorola Solutions www.motorolasolutions.com
364 Lennar www.lennar.com
365 TravelCenters of America www.ta-petrol.com
366 Sealed Air www.sealedair.com
367 Eversource Energy www.eversource.com
368 Coca-Cola Enterprises www.cokecce.com
369 Celgene www.celgene.com
370 Williams www.williams.com
371 Ashland www.ashland.com
372 Interpublic Group www.interpublic.com
373 Blackstone Group www.blackstone.com
374 Ralph Lauren www.ralphlauren.com
375 Quest Diagnostics www.questdiagnostics.com
376 Hershey www.thehersheycompany.com
377 Terex www.terex.com
378 Boston Scientific www.bostonscientific.com
379 Newmont Mining www.newmont.com
380 Allergan www.allergan.com
381 O'Reilly Automotive www.oreillyauto.com
382 Casey's General Stores www.caseys.com
383 CMS Energy www.cmsenergy.com
384 Foot Locker www.footlocker-inc.com
385 W.R. Berkley www.wrberkley.com
386 PetSmart www.petsmart.com
387 Pacific Life www.pacificlife.com
388 Commercial Metals www.cmc.com
389 Agilent Technologies www.agilent.com
390 Huntington Ingalls Industries www.huntingtoningalls.com
391 Mutual of Omaha Insurance www.mutualofomaha.com
392 Live Nation Entertainment www.livenation.com
393 Dick's Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com
394 Oshkosh www.oshkoshcorporation.com
395 Celanese www.celanese.com
396 Spirit AeroSystems Holdings www.spiritaero.com
397 United Natural Foods www.unfi.com
398 Peabody Energy www.peabodyenergy.com
399 Owens-Illinois www.o-i.com
400 Dillard's www.dillards.com
401 Level 3 Communications www.level3.com
402 Pantry www.couche-tard.com
403 LKQ www.lkqcorp.com
404 Integrys Energy Group www.wecenergygroup.com
405 Symantec www.symantec.com
406 Buckeye Partners www.buckeye.com
407 Ryder System www.ryder.com
408 SanDisk www.sandisk.com
409 Rockwell Automation www.rockwellautomation.com
410 Dana Holding www.dana.com
411 Lansing Trade Group www.lansingtradegroup.com
412 NCR www.ncr.com
413 Expeditors International of Washington www.expeditors.com
414 Omnicare www.omnicare.com
415 AK Steel Holding www.aksteel.com
416 Fifth Third Bancorp www.53.com
417 Seaboard www.seaboardcorp.com
418 NiSource www.nisource.com
419 Cablevision Systems www.cablevision.com
420 Anixter International www.anixter.com
421 EMCOR Group www.emcorgroup.com
422 Fidelity National Information Services www.fisglobal.com
423 Barnes & Noble www.barnesandnobleinc.com
424 KBR www.kbr.com
425 Auto-Owners Insurance www.auto-owners.com
426 Jones Financial www.edwardjones.com
427 Avery Dennison www.averydennison.com
428 NetApp www.netapp.com
429 iHeartMedia www.iheartmedia.com
430 Discovery Communications www.discoverycommunications.com
431 Harley-Davidson www.harley-davidson.com
432 Sanmina www.sanmina.com
433 Trinity Industries www.trin.net
434 J.B. Hunt Transport Services www.jbhunt.com
435 Charles Schwab www.aboutschwab.com
436 Erie Insurance Group www.erieinsurance.com
437 Dr Pepper Snapple Group www.drpeppersnapplegroup.com
438 Ameren www.ameren.com
439 Mattel www.mattel.com
440 Laboratory Corp. of America www.labcorp.com
441 TEGNA www.tegna.com/
442 Starwood Hotels & Resorts www.starwoodhotels.com
443 General Cable www.generalcable.com
444 A-Mark Precious Metals www.amark.com
445 Graybar Electric www.graybar.com
446 Energy Future Holdings www.energyfutureholdings.com
447 HRG Group www.hrggroup.com
448 MRC Global www.mrcglobal.com
449 Spectra Energy www.spectraenergy.com
450 Asbury Automotive Group www.asburyauto.com
451 Packaging Corp. of America www.packagingcorp.com
452 Windstream Holdings www.windstream.com
453 PulteGroup www.pultegroupinc.com
454 JetBlue Airways www.jetblue.com
455 Newell Rubbermaid www.newellrubbermaid.com
456 Con-way www.con-way.com
457 Calumet Specialty Products Partners www.calumetspecialty.com
458 Expedia www.expediainc.com
459 American Financial Group www.afginc.com
460 Tractor Supply www.tractorsupply.com
461 United Rentals www.unitedrentals.com
462 Ingredion www.ingredion.com
463 Navient www.navient.com
464 MeadWestvaco www.mwv.com
465 AGL Resources www.aglresources.com
466 St. Jude Medical www.sjm.com
467 J.M. Smucker www.jmsmucker.com
468 Western Union www.westernunion.com
469 Clorox www.thecloroxcompany.com
470 Domtar www.domtar.com
471 Kelly Services www.kellyservices.com
472 Old Republic International www.oldrepublic.com
473 Advanced Micro Devices www.amd.com
474 Netflix www.netflix.com
475 Booz Allen Hamilton Holding www.boozallen.com
476 Quintiles Transnational Holdings www.quintiles.com
477 Wynn Resorts www.wynnresorts.com
478 Jones Lang LaSalle www.jll.com
479 Regions Financial www.regions.com
480 CH2M Hill www.ch2m.com
481 Western & Southern Financial Group www.westernsouthern.com
482 Lithia Motors www.lithia.com
483 salesforce.com www.salesforce.com
484 Alaska Air Group www.alaskaair.com
485 Host Hotels & Resorts www.hosthotels.com
486 Harman International Industries www.harman.com
487 Amphenol www.amphenol.com
488 Realogy Holdings www.realogy.com
489 Essendant www.essendant.com
490 Hanesbrands www.hanes.com
491 Kindred Healthcare www.kindredhealthcare.com
492 ARRIS Group www.arris.com
493 Insight Enterprises www.insight.com
494 Alliance Data Systems www.alliancedata.com
495 LifePoint Health www.lifepointhealth.net
496 Pioneer Natural Resources www.pxd.com
497 Wyndham Worldwide www.wyndhamworldwide.com
498 Owens Corning www.owenscorning.com
499 Alleghany www.alleghany.com
500 McGraw Hill Financial www.mhfi.com

The source data for this list is from http://fortune.com/fortune500/ and the data is available as a google spreadsheet at http://bit.ly/1kkTv2A. The list of fortune 500 companies for 2014 is also available.

Post your comments / questions