List of Fortune 500 companies using Drupal for their websites

July 13, 2014 - 18:36

We had earlier published a list of Fortune 500 companies and their websites. We have evaluated these websites and have identified those that run on Drupal. The following is the list of Fortune 500 companies that use Drupal for their corporate websites. Do note that this data is for the list of fortune 500 companies for year 2016.

Fortune 500 Ranking Company Website
7 CVS Health www.cvshealth.com
11 General Electric www.ge.com
55 Pfizer www.pfizer.com
88 General Dynamics www.generaldynamics.com
92 World Fuel Services www.wfscorp.com
96 Twenty-First Century Fox www.21cf.com
99 Time Warner www.timewarner.com
110 Qualcomm www.qualcomm.com
133 Danaher www.danaher.com
176 ConAgra Foods www.conagrafoods.com
181 Whole Foods Market www.wholefoodsmarket.com
209 Textron www.textron.com
217 PBF Energy www.pbfenergy.com
236 Principal Financial www.principal.com
244 United States Steel www.ussteel.com
252 Voya Financial www.voya.com
256 Stanley Black & Decker www.stanleyblackanddecker.com
295 Applied Materials www.appliedmaterials.com
317 Core-Mark Holding www.core-mark.com
321 Crown Holdings www.crowncork.com
323 Veritiv www.veritivcorp.com
325 Laboratory Corp. of America www.labcorp.com
335 United Natural Foods www.unfi.com
347 KKR www.kkr.com
353 XPO Logistics www.xpo.com
375 Sealed Air www.sealedair.com
409 NCR www.ncr.com
419 Harman International Industries www.harman.com
429 Constellation Brands www.cbrands.com
440 United Rentals www.unitedrentals.com
445 Delek US Holdings www.delekus.com
450 Mattel play.mattel.com
478 CH2M Hill www.ch2m.com

The complete list is available as a google document at http://bit.ly/1kkTv2A. See the following article to see the list of fortune 500 companies that were using Drupal in 2014

Get Drupal updates straight to your inbox

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

Post your comments / questions

I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your content.
Your article has really peaked my interest. I
am going to take a note of your website and keep checking
for new details about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed
as well.