List of Fortune 500 companies and their websites

July 08, 2014 - 11:44

Fortune magazine publishes a list of the largest companies in the US by revenue every year. Here is the list of fortune 500 companies for the year 2016 and their websites.

Rank Company Website
1 Walmart www.walmart.com
2 Exxon Mobil www.exxonmobil.com
3 Apple www.apple.com
4 Berkshire Hathaway www.berkshirehathaway.com
5 McKesson www.mckesson.com
6 UnitedHealth Group www.unitedhealthgroup.com
7 CVS Health www.cvshealth.com
8 General Motors www.gm.com
9 Ford Motor www.ford.com
10 AT&T www.att.com
11 General Electric www.ge.com
12 AmerisourceBergen www.amerisourcebergen.com
13 Verizon www.verizon.com
14 Chevron www.chevron.com
15 Costco www.costco.com
16 Fannie Mae www.fanniemae.com
17 Kroger www.thekrogerco.com
18 Amazon.com www.amazon.com
19 Walgreens Boots Alliance www.walgreensbootsalliance.com
20 HP www.hp.com
21 Cardinal Health www.cardinal.com
22 Express Scripts Holding www.express-scripts.com
23 J.P. Morgan Chase www.jpmorganchase.com
24 Boeing www.boeing.com
25 Microsoft www.microsoft.com
26 Bank of America Corp. www.bankofamerica.com
27 Wells Fargo www.wellsfargo.com
28 Home Depot www.homedepot.com
29 Citigroup www.citigroup.com
30 Phillips 66 www.phillips66.com
31 IBM www.ibm.com
32 Valero Energy www.valero.com
33 Anthem www.antheminc.com
34 Procter & Gamble www.pg.com
35 State Farm Insurance Cos. www.statefarm.com
36 Alphabet www.google.com
37 Comcast www.comcastcorporation.com
38 Target www.target.com
39 Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com
40 MetLife www.metlife.com
41 Archer Daniels Midland www.adm.com
42 Marathon Petroleum www.marathonpetroleum.com
43 Freddie Mac www.freddiemac.com
44 PepsiCo www.pepsico.com
45 United Technologies www.utc.com
46 Aetna www.aetna.com
47 Lowe’s www.lowes.com
48 UPS www.ups.com
49 AIG www.aig.com
50 Prudential Financial www.prudential.com
51 Intel www.intel.com
52 Humana www.humana.com
53 Disney www.disney.com
54 Cisco Systems www.cisco.com
55 Pfizer www.pfizer.com
56 Dow Chemical www.dow.com
57 Sysco www.sysco.com
58 FedEx www.fedex.com
59 Caterpillar www.caterpillar.com
60 Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com
61 New York Life Insurance www.newyorklife.com
62 Coca-Cola www.coca-colacompany.com
63 HCA Holdings www.hcahealthcare.com
64 Ingram Micro www.ingrammicro.com
65 Energy Transfer Equity www.energytransfer.com
66 Tyson Foods www.tysonfoods.com
67 American Airlines Group www.aa.com
68 Delta Air Lines www.delta.com
69 Nationwide www.nationwide.com
70 Johnson Controls www.johnsoncontrols.com
71 Best Buy www.bestbuy.com
72 Merck www.merck.com
73 Liberty Mutual Insurance Group www.libertymutual.com
74 Goldman Sachs Group www.gs.com
75 Honeywell International www.honeywell.com
76 Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance www.massmutual.com
77 Oracle www.oracle.com
78 Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com
79 Cigna www.cigna.com
80 United Continental Holdings www.unitedcontinentalholdings.com
81 Allstate www.allstate.com
82 TIAA www.tiaa.org
83 INTL FCStone www.intlfcstone.com
84 CHS www.chsinc.com
85 American Express www.americanexpress.com
86 Gilead Sciences www.gilead.com
87 Publix Super Markets www.publix.com
88 General Dynamics www.generaldynamics.com
89 TJX www.tjx.com
90 ConocoPhillips www.conocophillips.com
91 Nike www.nike.com
92 World Fuel Services www.wfscorp.com
93 3M www.3m.com
94 Mondelez International www.mondelezinternational.com
95 Exelon www.exeloncorp.com
96 Twenty-First Century Fox www.21cf.com
97 Deere www.johndeere.com
98 Tesoro www.tsocorp.com
99 Time Warner www.timewarner.com
100 Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com
101 DuPont www.dupont.com
102 Avnet www.avnet.com
103 Macy’s www.macysinc.com
104 Enterprise Products Partners www.enterpriseproducts.com
105 Travelers Cos. www.travelers.com
106 Philip Morris International www.pmi.com
107 Rite Aid www.riteaid.com
108 Tech Data www.techdata.com
109 McDonald’s www.aboutmcdonalds.com
110 Qualcomm www.qualcomm.com
111 Sears Holdings www.searsholdings.com
112 Capital One Financial www.capitalone.com
113 EMC www.emc.com
114 USAA www.usaa.com
115 Duke Energy www.duke-energy.com
116 Time Warner Cable www.twc.com
117 Halliburton www.halliburton.com
118 Northrop Grumman www.northropgrumman.com
119 Arrow Electronics www.arrow.com
120 Raytheon www.raytheon.com
121 Plains GP Holdings www.plainsallamerican.com
122 US Foods Holding www.usfoods.com
123 AbbVie www.abbvie.com
124 Centene www.centene.com
125 Community Health Systems www.chs.net
126 Alcoa www.alcoa.com
127 International Paper www.internationalpaper.com
128 Emerson Electric www.emerson.com
129 Union Pacific www.up.com
130 Amgen www.amgen.com
131 U.S. Bancorp www.usbank.com
132 Staples www.staples.com
133 Danaher www.danaher.com
134 Whirlpool www.whirlpoolcorp.com
135 Aflac www.aflac.com
136 AutoNation www.autonation.com
137 Progressive www.progressive.com
138 Abbott Laboratories www.abbott.com
139 Dollar General www.dollargeneral.com
140 Tenet Healthcare www.tenethealth.com
141 Eli Lilly www.lilly.com
142 Southwest Airlines www.southwest.com
143 Penske Automotive Group www.penskeautomotive.com
144 ManpowerGroup www.manpowergroup.com
145 Kohl’s www.kohlscorporation.com
146 Starbucks www.starbucks.com
147 Paccar www.paccar.com
148 Cummins www.cummins.com
149 Altria Group www.altria.com
150 Xerox www.xerox.com
151 Kimberly-Clark www.kimberly-clark.com
152 Hartford Financial Services Group www.thehartford.com
153 Kraft Heinz www.kraftheinzcompany.com
154 Lear www.lear.com
155 Fluor www.fluor.com
156 AECOM www.aecom.com
157 Facebook www.facebook.com
158 Jabil Circuit www.jabil.com
159 CenturyLink www.centurylink.com
160 Supervalu www.supervalu.com
161 General Mills www.generalmills.com
162 Southern www.southerncompany.com
163 NextEra Energy www.nexteraenergy.com
164 Thermo Fisher Scientific www.thermofisher.com
165 American Electric Power www.aep.com
166 PG&E Corp. www.pge.com
167 NGL Energy Partners www.nglenergypartners.com
168 Bristol-Myers Squibb www.bms.com
169 Goodyear Tire & Rubber www.goodyear.com
170 Nucor www.nucor.com
171 PNC Financial Services Group www.pnc.com
172 Health Net www.healthnet.com
173 Micron Technology www.micron.com
174 Colgate-Palmolive www.colgatepalmolive.com
175 Freeport-McMoRan www.fcx.com
176 ConAgra Foods www.conagrafoods.com
177 Gap www.gapinc.com
178 Baker Hughes www.bakerhughes.com
179 Bank of New York Mellon Corp. www.bnymellon.com
180 Dollar Tree www.dollartree.com
181 Whole Foods Market www.wholefoodsmarket.com
182 PPG Industries www.ppg.com
183 Genuine Parts www.genpt.com
184 Icahn Enterprises www.ielp.com
185 Performance Food Group www.pfgc.com
186 Omnicom Group www.omnicomgroup.com
187 DISH Network www.dish.com
188 FirstEnergy www.firstenergycorp.com
189 Monsanto www.monsanto.com
190 AES www.aes.com
191 CarMax www.carmax.com
192 National Oilwell Varco www.nov.com
193 NRG Energy www.nrgenergy.com
194 Western Digital www.westerndigital.com
195 Marriott International www.marriott.com
196 Office Depot www.officedepot.com
197 Nordstrom www.nordstrom.com
198 Kinder Morgan www.kindermorgan.com
199 Aramark www.aramark.com
200 DaVita HealthCare Partners www.davita.com
201 Molina Healthcare www.molinahealthcare.com
202 WellCare Health Plans www.wellcare.com
203 CBS www.cbscorporation.com
204 Visa www.visa.com
205 Lincoln National www.lfg.com
206 Ecolab www.ecolab.com
207 Kellogg www.kelloggcompany.com
208 C.H. Robinson Worldwide www.chrobinson.com
209 Textron www.textron.com
210 Loews www.loews.com
211 Illinois Tool Works www.itw.com
212 Synnex www.synnex.com
213 Viacom www.viacom.com
214 HollyFrontier www.hollyfrontier.com
215 Land O’Lakes www.landolakesinc.com
216 Devon Energy www.devonenergy.com
217 PBF Energy www.pbfenergy.com
218 Yum Brands www.yum.com
219 Texas Instruments www.ti.com
220 CDW www.cdw.com
221 Waste Management www.wm.com
222 Marsh & McLennan www.mmc.com
223 Chesapeake Energy www.chk.com
224 Parker-Hannifin www.parker.com
225 Occidental Petroleum www.oxy.com
226 Guardian Life Ins. Co. of America www.guardianlife.com
227 Farmers Insurance Exchange www.farmers.com
228 J.C. Penney www.jcpenney.com
229 Consolidated Edison www.conedison.com
230 Cognizant Technology Solutions www.cognizant.com
231 VF www.vfc.com
232 Ameriprise Financial www.ameriprise.com
233 Computer Sciences www.csc.com
234 L Brands www.lb.com
235 Jacobs Engineering Group www.jacobs.com
236 Principal Financial www.principal.com
237 Ross Stores www.rossstores.com
238 Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com
239 CSX www.csx.com
240 Toys “R” Us www.toysrusinc.com
241 Las Vegas Sands www.sands.com
242 Leucadia National www.leucadia.com
243 Dominion Resources www.dom.com
244 United States Steel www.ussteel.com
245 L-3 Communications www.l-3com.com
246 Edison International www.edisoninvestor.com
247 Entergy www.entergy.com
248 ADP www.adp.com
249 First Data www.firstdata.com
250 BlackRock www.blackrock.com
251 WestRock www.westrock.com
252 Voya Financial www.voya.com
253 Sherwin-Williams www.sherwin.com
254 Hilton Worldwide Holdings www.hiltonworldwide.com
255 R.R. Donnelley & Sons www.rrdonnelley.com
256 Stanley Black & Decker www.stanleyblackanddecker.com
257 Xcel Energy www.xcelenergy.com
258 Murphy USA corporate.murphyusa.com
259 CBRE Group www.cbre.com
260 D.R. Horton www.drhorton.com
261 Estee Lauder www.elcompanies.com
262 Praxair www.praxair.com
263 Biogen www.biogen.com
264 State Street Corp. www.statestreet.com
265 Unum Group www.unum.com
266 Reynolds American www.reynoldsamerican.com
267 Group 1 Automotive www.group1auto.com
268 Henry Schein www.henryschein.com
269 Hertz Global Holdings www.hertz.com
270 Norfolk Southern www.nscorp.com
271 Reinsurance Group of America www.rgare.com
272 Public Service Enterprise Group www.pseg.com
273 BB&T Corp. www.bbt.com
274 DTE Energy www.dteenergy.com
275 Assurant www.assurant.com
276 Global Partners www.globalp.com
277 Huntsman www.huntsman.com
278 Becton Dickinson www.bd.com
279 Sempra Energy www.sempra.com
280 AutoZone www.autozone.com
281 Navistar International www.navistar.com
282 Precision Castparts www.precast.com
283 Discover Financial Services www.discoverfinancial.com
284 Liberty Interactive www.libertyinteractive.com
285 W.W. Grainger www.grainger.com
286 Baxter International www.baxter.com
287 Stryker www.stryker.com
288 Air Products & Chemicals www.airproducts.com
289 Western Refining www.wnr.com
290 Universal Health Services www.uhsinc.com
291 Owens & Minor www.owens-minor.com
292 Charter Communications www.charter.com
293 Advance Auto Parts www.advanceautoparts.com
294 MasterCard www.mastercard.com
295 Applied Materials www.appliedmaterials.com
296 Eastman Chemical www.eastman.com
297 Sonic Automotive www.sonicautomotive.com
298 Ally Financial www.ally.com
299 CST Brands www.cstbrands.com
300 eBay www.ebay.com
301 Lennar www.lennar.com
302 GameStop www.gamestopcorp.com
303 Reliance Steel & Aluminum www.rsac.com
304 Hormel Foods www.hormelfoods.com
305 Celgene www.celgene.com
306 Genworth Financial www.genworth.com
307 PayPal Holdings www.paypal.com
308 Priceline Group www.pricelinegroup.com
309 MGM Resorts International www.mgmresorts.com
310 Autoliv www.autoliv.com
311 Fidelity National Financial www.fnf.com
312 Republic Services www.republicservices.com
313 Corning www.corning.com
314 Peter Kiewit Sons’ www.kiewit.com
315 Univar www.univar.com
316 Mosaic www.mosaicco.com
317 Core-Mark Holding www.core-mark.com
318 Thrivent Financial for Lutherans www.thrivent.com
319 Cameron International www.c-a-m.com
320 HD Supply Holdings www.hdsupply.com
321 Crown Holdings www.crowncork.com
322 EOG Resources www.eogresources.com
323 Veritiv www.veritivcorp.com
324 Anadarko Petroleum www.anadarko.com
325 Laboratory Corp. of America www.labcorp.com
326 Pacific Life www.pacificlife.com
327 News Corp. www.newscorp.com
328 Jarden www.jarden.com
329 SunTrust Banks www.suntrust.com
330 Avis Budget Group www.avisbudgetgroup.com
331 Broadcom www.broadcom.com
332 American Family Insurance Group www.amfam.com
333 Level 3 Communications www.level3.com
334 Tenneco www.tenneco.com
335 United Natural Foods www.unfi.com
336 Dean Foods www.deanfoods.com
337 Campbell Soup www.campbellsoupcompany.com
338 Mohawk Industries www.mohawkind.com
339 BorgWarner www.borgwarner.com
340 PVH www.pvh.com
341 Ball www.ball.com
342 O’Reilly Automotive www.oreillyauto.com
343 Eversource Energy www.eversource.com
344 Franklin Resources www.franklinresources.com
345 Masco www.masco.com
346 Lithia Motors www.lithia.com
347 KKR www.kkr.com
348 Oneok www.oneok.com
349 Newmont Mining www.newmont.com
350 PPL www.pplweb.com
351 SpartanNash www.spartannash.com
352 Quanta Services www.quantaservices.com
353 XPO Logistics www.xpo.com
354 Ralph Lauren www.ralphlauren.com
355 Interpublic Group www.interpublic.com
356 Steel Dynamics www.steeldynamics.com
357 WESCO International www.wesco.com
358 Quest Diagnostics www.questdiagnostics.com
359 Boston Scientific www.bostonscientific.com
360 AGCO www.agcocorp.com
361 Foot Locker www.footlocker-inc.com
362 Hershey www.thehersheycompany.com
363 CenterPoint Energy www.centerpointenergy.com
364 Williams www.williams.com
365 Dick’s Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com
366 Live Nation Entertainment www.livenation.com
367 Mutual of Omaha Insurance www.mutualofomaha.com
368 W.R. Berkley www.wrberkley.com
369 LKQ www.lkqcorp.com
370 Avon Products www.avoncompany.com
371 Darden Restaurants www.darden.com
372 Kindred Healthcare www.kindredhealthcare.com
373 Weyerhaeuser www.weyerhaeuser.com
374 Casey’s General Stores www.caseys.com
375 Sealed Air www.sealedair.com
376 Fifth Third Bancorp www.53.com
377 Dover www.dovercorporation.com
378 Huntington Ingalls Industries www.huntingtoningalls.com
379 Netflix www.netflix.com
380 Dillard’s www.dillards.com
381 EMCOR Group www.emcorgroup.com
382 Jones Financial www.edwardjones.com
383 AK Steel Holding www.aksteel.com
384 UGI www.ugicorp.com
385 Expedia www.expediainc.com
386 salesforce.com www.salesforce.com
387 Targa Resources www.targaresources.com
388 Apache www.apachecorp.com
389 Spirit AeroSystems Holdings www.spiritaero.com
390 Expeditors International of Washington www.expeditors.com
391 Anixter International www.anixter.com
392 Fidelity National Information Services www.fisglobal.com
393 Asbury Automotive Group www.asburyauto.com
394 Hess www.hess.com
395 Ryder System www.ryder.com
396 Terex www.terex.com
397 Coca-Cola European Partners www.cokecce.com
398 Auto-Owners Insurance www.auto-owners.com
399 Cablevision Systems www.cablevision.com
400 Symantec www.symantec.com
401 Charles Schwab www.aboutschwab.com
402 Calpine www.calpine.com
403 CMS Energy www.cmsenergy.com
404 Alliance Data Systems www.alliancedata.com
405 JetBlue Airways www.jetblue.com
406 Discovery Communications www.discoverycommunications.com
407 Trinity Industries www.trin.net
408 Sanmina www.sanmina.com
409 NCR www.ncr.com
410 FMC Technologies www.fmctechnologies.com
411 Erie Insurance Group www.erieinsurance.com
412 Rockwell Automation www.rockwellautomation.com
413 Dr Pepper Snapple Group www.drpeppersnapplegroup.com
414 iHeartMedia www.iheartmedia.com
415 Tractor Supply www.tractorsupply.com
416 J.B. Hunt Transport Services www.jbhunt.com
417 Commercial Metals www.cmc.com
418 Owens-Illinois www.o-i.com
419 Harman International Industries www.harman.com
420 Baxalta www.baxalta.com
421 American Financial Group www.afginc.com
422 NetApp www.netapp.com
423 Graybar Electric www.graybar.com
424 Oshkosh www.oshkoshcorporation.com
425 Ameren www.ameren.com
426 A-Mark Precious Metals www.amark.com
427 Barnes & Noble www.barnesandnobleinc.com
428 Dana Holding www.dana.com
429 Constellation Brands www.cbrands.com
430 LifePoint Health www.lifepointhealth.net
431 Zimmer Biomet Holdings www.zimmerbiomet.com
432 Harley-Davidson www.harley-davidson.com
433 PulteGroup www.pultegroupinc.com
434 Newell Brands www.newellbrands.com
435 Avery Dennison www.averydennison.com
436 Jones Lang LaSalle www.jll.com
437 WEC Energy Group www.wecenergygroup.com
438 Marathon Oil www.marathonoil.com
439 TravelCenters of America www.ta-petrol.com
440 United Rentals www.unitedrentals.com
441 HRG Group www.hrggroup.com
442 Old Republic International www.oldrepublic.com
443 Windstream Holdings www.windstream.com
444 Starwood Hotels & Resorts www.starwoodhotels.com
445 Delek US Holdings www.delekus.com
446 Packaging Corp. of America www.packagingcorp.com
447 Quintiles Transnational Holdings www.quintiles.com
448 Hanesbrands www.hanes.com
449 Realogy Holdings www.realogy.com
450 Mattel www.mattel.com
451 Motorola Solutions www.motorolasolutions.com
452 J.M. Smucker www.jmsmucker.com
453 Regions Financial www.regions.com
453 Celanese www.celanese.com
455 Clorox www.thecloroxcompany.com
456 Ingredion www.ingredion.com
457 Genesis Healthcare www.genesishcc.com
458 Peabody Energy www.peabodyenergy.com
459 Alaska Air Group www.alaskaair.com
460 Seaboard www.seaboardcorp.com
461 Frontier Communications www.frontier.com
462 Amphenol www.amphenol.com
463 Lansing Trade Group www.lansingtradegroup.com
464 SanDisk www.sandisk.com
465 St. Jude Medical www.sjm.com
466 Wyndham Worldwide www.wyndhamworldwide.com
467 Kelly Services www.kellyservices.com
468 Western Union www.westernunion.com
469 Envision Healthcare Holdings www.evhc.net
470 Visteon www.visteon.com
471 Arthur J. Gallagher www.ajg.com
472 Host Hotels & Resorts www.hosthotels.com
472 Ashland www.ashland.com
474 Insight Enterprises www.insight.com
475 Energy Future Holdings www.energyfutureholdings.com
476 Markel www.markelcorp.com
477 Essendant www.essendant.com
478 CH2M Hill www.ch2m.com
479 Western & Southern Financial Group www.westernsouthern.com
480 Owens Corning www.owenscorning.com
481 S&P Global www.spglobal.com
482 Raymond James Financial www.raymondjames.com
483 NiSource www.nisource.com
484 Airgas www.airgas.com
485 ABM Industries www.abm.com
486 Citizens Financial Group www.citizensbank.com
487 Booz Allen Hamilton Holding www.boozallen.com
488 Simon Property Group www.simon.com
489 Domtar www.domtar.com
490 Rockwell Collins www.rockwellcollins.com
491 Lam Research www.lamresearch.com
492 Fiserv www.fiserv.com
493 Spectra Energy www.spectraenergy.com
494 Navient www.navient.com
495 Big Lots www.biglots.com
496 Telephone & Data Systems www.tdsinc.com
497 First American Financial www.firstam.com
498 NVR www.nvrinc.com
499 Cincinnati Financial www.cinfin.com
500 Burlington Stores www.burlingtonstores.com

The source data for this list is from http://fortune.com/fortune500/ and the data is available as a google spreadsheet at http://bit.ly/1kkTv2A. You can also check out the list of fortune 500 companies for 2015 and list of fortune 500 companies for 2014.
Compiled by Zyxware, a leading drupal development company in India which has its operations in US, UK, Canada, Australia and Middle East.

Post your comments / questions

Where can I get a list of the most current 2015 version of the Fortune 500 list in an Excel spreadsheet?

I love it! Excellent article. Thanks for the info, you made it easy to understand. I've found PDFfiller - online service for forms filling. It's pretty easy to use and pretty cheap. You can find fillable a form here "http://pdf.ac/9wXCUo"

Thanks for listed of websites here. Great post

Thanks
Adams
Web Design Company in Chennai

I _think_ you have the wrong domain for Vanguard Health Systems, Inc. (you have www.tenethealth.com which is already listed).

A quick search shows http://www.vanguardhc.com/ has the correct domain.

(I was puzzled as I copied the google doc list of domain and only saw 499).

Hi
Thanks for sharing this article with us. Good job you made for listed fortune 500 companies and their websites. Great.

Regards
Edward
Motorola Service Center in Chennai

Pages